Skip to Content
Close Icon

Help kids thank healthcare providers


Learn more about Community HealthCare System here.

Posted On: March 30, 2020 by Community HealthCare System in: News

Our healthcare providers are working hard to keep everyone healthy. Doctors, physician assistants, nurse practitioners, nurses, LPNs, CNAs, and others are prepared to care for COVID-19 patients. They have put in many extra hours in the last few weeks! You and your family can help thank them.  We've collected coloring pages that you can download, print, and color. We'd love to have them to hang up in our clinics, hospitals, and long-term care facilities for staff to see.  Find the coloring pages here. When pages are complete, scan and email to [email protected], drop them off at any Community HealthCare System clinic, or mail to: Community HealthCare System Attn: Communications Manager 120 W. 8th St. Onaga, KS 66521 Thank you for your support! If you have questions, please email [email protected] 
Read More